Allocation of Annual Electricity Consumption and Power Generation Capacities Across Multiple Voltage Levels in a High Spatial Resolution (Hülk et al. 2017)
16. October 2017
20.10. | “Strommarkttreffen” on the global Energiewende
20. October 2017

Workshop: Cooperation within the lab “Model“ for the Mecklenburg region

October 16th-17th 2017 | Wismar

Elisa Gaudchau and Hendrik Huyskens, researchers in the team Transformation of Energy Systems at RLI, will participate in the workshop Cooperation within the lab “Model“ for the Mecklenburg region hosted by Forschungs-GmbH Wismar.

The workshop is organized as a coordination meeting within the ENavi project, where the partners will discuss the different parts of their work for the “Mecklenburg Lab” and how they should be connected in the best way. One focus will be on developing ideas for Stakeholder Empowerment-Tools (StEmp-Tools), which are central to the RLI’s work in ENavi.

ENavi is one of four projects within the funding initiative “Kopernikus“ by the German Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF). Their goal is to develop technologic and economic solutions for the transition of the energy system within a period of ten years.

© Photo: TAFE SA TONSLEY, Licence CC BY 2.0 , cropped

Allocation of Annual Electricity Consumption and Power Generation Capacities Across Multiple Voltage Levels in a High Spatial Resolution (Hülk et al. 2017)
16. Oktober 2017
20.10. | Strommarkttreffen „Energiewende Global“
20. Oktober 2017

Workshop: Kooperationen im Reallabor „Modell“ Region Mecklenburg

16.-17. Oktober 2017 | Wismar

Elisa Gaudchau und Hendrik Huyskens, wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter im Forschungsfeld Transformation von Energiesystemen am RLI, nehmen am Workshop „Kooperationen im Reallabor „Modell“ Region Mecklenburg“ bei der Forschungs-GmbH Wismar teil.

Bei dem Workshop wird die Koordination und Verknüpfung der Arbeiten rund um das Reallabor Mecklenburg im Verbundvorhaben ENavi besprochen. Ein weiterer inhaltlicher Schwerpunkt ist die Ideenweiterentwicklung für Stakeholder Empowerment-Tools (StEmp-Tools), mit denen sich das RLI hauptsächlich im ENavi-Projekt befasst.

ENavi ist eins von vier Projekten der Förderinitiative Kopernikus des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF). In diesen Projekten werden über einen Zeitraum von insgesamt zehn Jahren gemeinsam von Organisationen aus Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Zivilgesellschaft technologische und wirtschaftliche Lösungen für den Umbau des Energiesystems entwickelt.

© Foto: TAFE SA TONSLEY, Licence CC BY 2.0 , cropped