10.-12.03.2020 | IRES2020
10. March 2020
Data for the energy transition: Open Energy Platform has a new design
2. April 2020

Call for Papers ATZlive: EMobility + Grid Integration

23.03. | The conference ATZlive on Electrified Mobility and Grid Integration will take place in Stuttgart on November 24 and 25, 2020. Proposals for presentations may now be submitted online until April 15. In the area of ​​electrified mobility, core topics will be mobility and markets as well as automotive engineering. The ​​grid integration conference covers electricity system issues of e-mobility.

We are pleased that Kathrin Goldammer, managing director of the Reiner Lemoine Institute and expert in energy management and technology, has taken over the role of scientific director for the topic of grid integration.

The congress is aimed at managers and engineers from car manufacturers, suppliers, development service providers, research institutes, and universities, and at employees of telecommunications services providers, IT companies, financial services providers, energy suppliers and grid operators, federal and state ministries, associations, and NGOs involved in all disciplines of electric mobility.

Details on the submission of proposals and the topics of the conference can be found in the Call for Papers of ATZlive Electrified Mobility + Grid Integration 2020 as well as on the conference website.

10.-12.03.2020 | IRES 2020
10. März 2020
Daten für die Energiewende: Open Energy Platform mit neuem Design
2. April 2020

Call for Papers ATZlive: EMobility + Grid Integration

23.03. | Am 24. und 25. November 2020 wird die Tagung ATZlive zu Electrified Mobility und Grid Integration in Stuttgart stattfinden. Noch bis zum 15. April können Vortragsthemen online eingereicht werden. Im Themenbereich Electrified Mobility sollen insbesondere die Themenkomplexe Mobilität und Märkte sowie Fahrzeugtechnik behandelt werden, im Themenbereich Grid Integration das Zusammenspiel aus Stromsystem und Elektromobilität.

Wir freuen uns, dass Kathrin Goldammer, Geschäftsführerin des Reiner Lemoine Instituts und Expertin für Energiewirtschaft und -technik, die wissenschaftliche Leitung des Themenbereichs Grid Integration übernommen hat.

Der Kongress wendet sich an Führungskräfte und Ingenieur*innen bei Automobilherstellern, Zulieferern, Entwicklungsdienstleistern, an Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen, an Mitarbeiter*innen bei Telekommunikationsdiensten, IT-Unternehmen, Finanzdienstleistern, Energieversorgern und Netzbetreibern, Bundes- und Landesministerien, Verbänden und NGOs, die sich mit allen Disziplinen der Elektromobilität beschäftigen.

Details zur Vortragseinreichung wie auch zu den Themen der Konferenz sind im Call for Papers der ATZlive Electrified Mobility + Grid Integration 2020 enthalten und auf der Website der Konferenz zu finden.