15.03. | ENGAGER Energy Rights Forum
15. March 2021
18.03. | Hearing in the Committee on Economic Affairs of the Bavarian State Parliament
18. March 2021

17.03. | open_plan: Stakeholder Workshop

17th March, 2021
Online workshop

The open_plan consortium will hold its second stakeholder workshop on March 17. The open_plan project aims to develop a cross-sectoral, open planning tool. This planning tool is intended to be used for the optimized planning of energy cells for the (partial) supply of electricity and heat requirements of neighborhoods, industrial yards, and industry in Germany and beyond.

Following the results of the first stakeholder workshop, this workshop focuses on user interaction with the planning tool. The tool is still under development and feedback from stakeholders or potential users will be sought before design decisions are finalized.

RLI leads the consortium, partnering with Deutsche Gesellschaft für Sonnenenergie (German Solar Energy Society) and the Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research (PIK). The open_plan project is funded within the framework of the “Technology-oriented systems analysis” funding area of the BMWi’s 7th Energy Research Program “Innovation for the energy transition”.

For more information, please visit the open_plan project page.

If you would like to participate in the free workshop, please register here.

 

© Photo: Nic McPhee, edited by RLI, Lizenz CC BY 2.0.

15.03. | ENGAGER Energy Rights Forum
15. März 2021
18.03. | Anhörung im Wirtschaftsausschuss des Bayerischen Landtags
18. März 2021

17.03. | open_plan: Stakeholder-Workshop

17. März 2021
Virtuelle Konferenz

Das open_plan-Konsortium veranstaltet am 17. März seinen zweiten Stakeholder-Workshop. Im Rahmen des Forschungsprojekts open_plan wird ein sektorübergreifendes, offenes Planungstool entwickelt. Dieses Planungstool soll für die optimierte Planung von Energiezellen zur (Teil-)Versorgung des Strom- und Wärmebedarfs von Quartieren, Gewerbehöfen und Industrie in Deutschland und darüber hinaus eingesetzt werden.

In Anlehnung an die Ergebnisse des ersten Stakeholder-Workshops, konzentriert sich der Workshop auf die Nutzer*inneninteraktion mit dem Planungstool. Das Tool befindet sich noch in der Entwicklung und bevor Design-Entscheidungen endgültig festgesetzt werden, soll das Feedback der Stakeholder oder potenziellen Nutzer*innen eingeholt werden.

Das RLI leitet das Konsortium, an dem auch die Deutschen Gesellschaft für Sonnenenergie (DGS) und das Potsdam-Institut für Klimaforschung (PIK) beteiligt sind. Das open_plan-Vorhaben wird im Rahmen des Förderbereichs “Technologieorientierte Systemanalyse” zum 7. Energieforschungsprogramm “Innovation für die Energiewende” des BMWi gefördert.

Weitere Informationen zum Planungstool finden Sie auf der open_plan-Projektseite.

Wenn Sie an dem kostenlosen Workshop teilnehmen möchten, können Sie sich hier registrieren.

 

© Foto: Nic McPhee, edited by RLI, Lizenz CC BY 2.0.