21.09. | Colloquium Future Mobility
21. September 2021
25.-26.09. | 4th DJIV Technical Meeting
25. September 2021

22.-23.09. | Forum Neue Energiewelt

2021-09-22_Forum Neue Energiewelt

September 22nd, 2021
Conference

The RLI is represented three times at the 22nd Forum Neue Energiewelt 2021:

RLI Managing Director Kathrin Goldammer, will be a speaker in the opening session “1,000 GW photovoltaic extension – how can that work?”. Her input is titled “Science – A look at Practice”. The opening session is intended to stimulate the exchange between the participants and experts with regard to the challenges of the rapid and intelligent expansion of renewable energy.

Juliane Arriens, researcher in the RLI Research Unit Mobility with Renewable Energy, is one of four keynote speakers with her  input “Hydrogen – really important for climate neutrality?”. The panel is organized in cooperation with the Women in Green Hydrogen network and will focus on German hydrogen policy, its international implications, and the very concrete first hydrogen projects in Germany.

Friederike Reisch, also a researcher in the RLI Research Unit Mobility with Renewable Energy, will be speaking at the Forum Neue Energiewelt event “Theme Evening: the Blockchain in the Energy Market”. There, Friederike will give an impulse on the topic of blockchain and present the RLI research project BEST. The theme evening is organized by Hypatia, Frauennetzwerk Erneuerbare Energien und Cleantech e.V.

The 22nd Forum Neue Energiewelt 2021 is hosted by Conexio – PSE GmbH. This year, the conference will be held under the title “1.000 GW of photovoltaics – how can it be done?”. Experts from industry and the energy sector will come together to discuss the challenges in the rapid and intelligent expansion of renewable energy in Germany from different perspectives.

To the website of “Forum Neue Energiewelt”
To the website of “Hypatia“

21.09. | Kolloquium Future Mobility
21. September 2021
27.09. | E-Mobility Power System Integration Symposium
27. September 2021

22.-23.09. | Forum Neue Energiewelt

2021-09-22_Forum Neue Energiewelt

22. September 2021
Konferenz

Das RLI ist beim 22. Forum Neue Energiewelt 2021 gleich dreimal vertreten:

RLI-Geschäftsführerin Kathrin Goldammer, wird als Referentin in der Eröffnungssession „1.000 GW Photovoltaik Zubau – Wie kann das gehen?“ zum Thema „Wissenschaft – Blick auf die Praxis“ sprechen. Die Eröffnungssession soll den Austausch zwischen den Teilnehmer*innen und Expert*innen in Bezug auf die Herausforderungen des schnellen und intelligenten Ausbaus der Erneuerbaren Energien anregen.

Juliane Arriens, wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im RLI-Forschungsbereich Mobilität mit Erneuerbaren Energien, spricht als eine der vier Impulsgeberinnen zum Thema „Wasserstoff – wirklich wichtig für die Klimaneutralität?“. Die Diskussionsrunde wird in Kooperation mit dem Netzwerk Women in Green Hydrogen organisiert und beschäftigt sich mit der deutschen Wasserstoffpolitik, deren internationalen Auswirkungen und den ganz konkreten ersten Wasserstoffprojekte in Deutschland.

Friederike Reisch, ebenfalls wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im RLI-Forschungsbereich Mobilität mit Erneuerbaren Energien, spricht im Rahmen des Forum Neue Energiewelt bei der Veranstaltung „Themenabend: die Blockchain im Energiemarkt“. Friederike gibt dort einen Impuls zum Thema Blockchain und stellt das RLI-Forschungsvorhaben BEST vor. Der Themenabend wird von Hypatia, Frauennetzwerk Erneuerbare Energien und Cleantech e.V. organisiert.

Das 22. Forum Neue Energiewelt 2021 wird von Conexio-PSE GmbH veranstaltet. In diesem Jahr findet die Konferenz unter dem Titel „1.000 GW Photovoltaik – Wie kann das gehen?“ statt. Expert*innen aus Industrie und Energiewirtschaft kommen zusammen, um die Herausforderungen im schnellen und intelligenten Ausbau der erneuerbaren Energien in Deutschland aus verschiedenen Perspektiven zu diskutieren.

Zur Website des „Forum Neue Energiewelt“
Zur Website von „Hypatia“