E-LAND
27. March 2019
Training for hybridization of island energy systems in the Philippines
1. April 2019

Hydrogen Days 2019

March 27th – 29th 2019 | Prague

Fabian Grüger , Head of the Systems Analysis Team in the RLI Research Unit Mobility with Renewable Energy, will give a presentation on the roll-out strategy of hydrogen refueling stations at the Hydrogen Days in Prague using the example of East Germany. His presentation will include results from the ImplaN Project.

The Hydrogen Days take place for the tenth time and are a forum for researchers, representatives from industry and politics as well as the general public to discuss the latest developments in hydrogen and fuel cell technology.

The topics covered at the conference range from hydrogen production and storage, benefits and integration into the mobility sector to how the general discourse on hydrogen technologies can be changed to make it more visible to the public.

The full program is also available on the event website.

© Image: With kind permission of Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy | Photographer: Jürgen Gebhardt

E-LAND
27. März 2019
FlexMex
28. März 2019

Hydrogen Days 2019

27. – 29. März 2019 | Prag

Fabian Grüger, Leiter des Teams Systemanalyse im RLI-Forschungsbereich Mobilität mit Erneuerbaren Energien, wird auf den Hydrogen Days in Prag einen Vortrag über die Rollout-Strategie für Wasserstofftankstellen am Beispiel Ostdeutschlands halten. Fabian zeigt darin unter anderem Ergebnisse aus dem ImplaN-Projekt.

Die Hydrogen Days finden in diesem Jahr bereits zum zehnten Mal statt und sind ein Forum für Forschende sowie Vertreterinnen und Vertreter aus Wirtschaft und Politik und generell Interessierte, um sich über die aktuellsten Entwicklungen in der Wasserstoff- und Brennstoffzellentechnologie auszutauschen.

Die Themen, die auf der Konferenz abgedeckt werden, reichen von der Wasserstoffproduktion und Speicherung über den Nutzen und die Integration in den Mobilitätssektor bis zu Fragen, wie der allgemeine Diskurs über Wasserstofftechnologien verändert werden kann, um ihn in der Öffentlichkeit sichtbarer zu machen.
Das ganze Programm gibt es auch der Webseite zur Veranstaltung.

© Foto: Mit freundlicher Genehmigung des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie | Fotograf: Jürgen Gebhardt